Dead Man’s Boogie

Dead Man’s Boogie was formed in 2010 and the line up hasn’t changed since. Michael Dietrich (Vocals, Guitars), Volker Zaucker (Guitars), Philipp Trenkle (Bass) and Timo Hilzendegen (Drums) are four guys playing music for far too long to prove anything.

There was no masterplan, no music composed on the drawing board, just the idea to play music from the heart and soul with each and everyone’s individual taste and influences. 

Started with strong influences of heavy metal, alternative and even prog and punk, the METAL vibe is definitely taking over now!

Although we write and publish our own songs, we also love to play cover shows from time to time with songs from bands and artists like Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Metallica, Neil Young, Iron Maiden, The Black Crowes, Stevie Wonder, Elvis,…